Rental management

Wanting to offer you always more quality services, Terre & Tradition now helps you in the rental management of your real estate in the Rioz sector. Anxious to be as close as possible to our customers, your Rioz agency now allows you to have a local contact for your rental houses or apartments.

                    

Terre & Tradition is concerned with quality and local work. The idea is not to increase the number of properties under management, such as the large groups in Besançon or Vesoul, but to offer a quality service close to the tenants and the leased goods and to be. We are therefore always more responsive and available.

                    

The management of your rental by a real estate agency in your sector, it is the guarantee of being well advised, accompanied and able to rent your property serenely.

                    

It requires a lot of time and energy as well as a great knowledge of the real estate market, current legislation and standards! Rental management has several interests:

                    
                            
  • You benefit from expert advice and personalized support, you are never alone when faced with a difficulty! Your advisor will help you with administrative procedures, tax declaration, but also in the event of work to be carried out or charges invoiced to the tenant.
  •                         
  • You are guaranteed that the accommodation you rent is maintained and complies with the latest regulatory standards. Indeed, it is risky to rent accommodation that does not meet the latest standards or degraded because the tenant can turn against you and win the case. With rental management, there is no risk of being outlawed because your advisor is informed of the latest laws and standards. He will ensure that your accommodation is kept in perfect condition by the tenants or will call in a specialized company if necessary.
  •                         
  • The risk of rental vacancy is much lower because your real estate agent has a large network of potential tenants and he uses numerous and effective communication tools. Terre & Tradition does local work and makes itself available to you and the tenants in case of difficulty, so you can rent in peace! We put all our know-how, our experience and our relational fabric at your disposal to rent your property in the best possible conditions.
  •                         
  • You benefit from a guarantee in the event of unpaid rents or property damage in your accommodation. Terre & Tradition is a member of a large group and gives you advantageous conditions reserved for real estate professionals.
  •                         
  • Your rental manager is available to discuss with you your project for managing your property in the northern sector of Besançon.
  •

La gestion locative

Désireuse de vous offrir toujours plus de services de qualité, Terre & Tradition vous aide désormais dans la gestion locative de vos biens immobiliers dans le secteur de Rioz. Soucieuse d'être au plus près de nos clients, votre agence de Rioz vous permet désormais d'avoir un interlocuteur de proximité pour vos maisons ou appartements en location.

L'idée n'est pas de multiplier les biens en gérance comme les grands groupes de Besançon ou de Vesoul mais bien de proposer un service de qualité proche des locataires et des biens loués. Nous sommes ainsi toujours plus réactifs et disponibles.

La gestion de votre location par une agence immobilière dans votre secteur, c'est la garantie d'être bien conseillé, accompagné et de pouvoir mettre en location sereinement votre bien.

Elle nécessite beaucoup de temps et d'énergie ainsi qu'une grande connaissance du marché immobilier, de la législation et des normes en cours ! La gestion locative comporte plusieurs intérêts :

  • Vous bénéficiez de conseils avisés et d'un accompagnement personnalisé, vous n'êtes jamais seul face à une difficulté ! Votre conseiller vous aidera dans les démarches administratives, la déclaration fiscale mais également en cas de travaux à réaliser ou de charges facturées au locataire.
  • Vous avez la garantie que le logement que vous louez est entretenu et respecte la réglementation. En effet, il est risqué de mettre en location un logement qui ne répond pas aux dernières normes ou dégradé car le locataire peuvent se retourner contre vous et obtenir gain de cause. Avec la gestion locative, aucun risque d’être hors la loi car votre conseiller est informé des dernières lois et des dernières normes en vigueur. Il veillera que votre logement soit maintenu en parfait état par les locataires ou fera intervenir si besoin une entreprise spécialisée à leur charge.
  • Le risque de vacance locative est bien moins élevé car votre agent immobilier a un réseau important de potentiels locataires et il utilise des outils de communication nombreux et performants. Terre & Tradition fait un travail de proximité et se rend disponible pour vous et les locataires en cas de difficulté , vous pouvez ainsi louer en toute tranquillité ! Nous mettons tout notre savoir faire, notre expérience et notre tissu relationnel à votre disposition afin de louer votre bien dans les meilleures conditions possibles.
  • Vous bénéficiez d'une garantie en cas de loyers impayés ou de dégradations immobilières dans votre logement. Terre & Tradition est sociétaire d'un grand groupe et vous fait bénéficier de conditions avantageuses réservées aux professionnels de l'immobilier.
  • Votre responsable location est disponible pour discuter avec vous de votre projet de gestion de votre bien immobilier sur le secteur Nord de Besançon.